鹿溪俱乐部路7801号.佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔市32256

关于/联系/加入

所有的基础都在这里:如何加入, 一个锁盒/钥匙概述, 服务中心地址bbintiyu体育信誉平台, staff, 领导团队, 以及NEFAR的任务小组名单, councils, and committees.

Locations | Staff

(904) 394-9494

One easy-to-remember number connects you to all NEFAR and NEFMLS staff at all five Service Centers.

临时变更操作
  • Due to COVID-19, all NEFAR Service Centers are currently closed to walk-in visits. This includes visits for members services and visits to NEFAR staff. Member services, 包括修改NEFAR记录, purchasing lockboxes, 正在激活Supra eKEY服务, etc. 是数字化的.  
NEFAR
  • NEFAR教育热线/班级报名- ext. 1650
  • Member Services - ext. 1602 (所有的锁箱,钥匙,会员联系的更新和问题, excluding 超越技术问题)/ Membership@NEFAR.com.
NEFMLS
  • NEFMLS成员服务(包括类注册)- ext. 1603 / Services@realMLS.com.
  • flexMLS技术支持 only - . 这个数字是FBS数据(flexMLS的创造者), 只在flexMLS上用于技术问题. 这不是为MLS会计/会费, 成员记录问题或更改, MMT, 或NEFMLS服务的任何其他方面.
  • Metro Market Trends - ext. 1225

The Resource Center -
总部服务中心

鹿溪俱乐部路7801号.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
NEFMLS: add Ste. 1 to address
NEFMLS传真:(904)296-6181

海滩服务中心
4130 S. Third St.
杰克逊维尔海滩,佛罗里达32250
直拨电话:(904)249-5171

Putnam Service Center
只在星期二和星期四开放.
1723 Reid St.
Palatka, FL 32177
直拨电话:(386)325-2965

西南航空服务中心
550 Wells Rd., Ste. 12
Orange Park, FL 32073
直拨电话:(904)541-0104

St. Johns Service Center
只在星期一、星期三、星期五开放.
475 W. Town Place, Ste. 120
St. 佛罗里达奥古斯丁,32092(世界高尔夫村)
直拨电话:(904)417-6051

 

 


NEFAR Staff

    

Claire Denning

Claire Denning -会员服务协调员

(904) 394-9494 ext. 1218
CDenning@NEFAR.com

Processes new member applications, updates member records and handles member reinstatement. 在资源中心发放锁盒钥匙并出售锁盒.

Debbie Dermody

Debbie Dermody -泳滩区域经理


DDermody@NEFAR.com

Processes new member and firm applications, updates member records and handles member reinstatement. 提供锁箱钥匙和销售锁箱和传单箱. 联络比奇和庞特维德拉理事会.

Glenn East

Glenn East -首席执行官


GlennEast@NEFAR.com

Reporting to the Board of Directors, oversees all NEFAR departments. 与执行委员会,董事会,预算的联络 & Finance, Forms Task Force, 领导学院专责小组, 社区事务专责小组及国语评议会. NEFAR与佛罗里达房地产经纪人的联络, NAR, NEFAR慈善基金会, 以及约翰·斯坦宁格纪念基金会. 担任佛罗里达州房地产经纪人的地区一公司的财务主管. 也是NEFAR房地产学院的合格经纪人.

Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia -政府事务总监


NGarcia@NEFAR.com

Monitors local, state and federal legislative and regulatory activities impacting NEFAR, 建议并推进NEFAR的应对/立场. Serves as chief lobbyist and political advisor for Legislative Committee, 候选人甄选专责小组, and Board of Directors. Primary fundraiser for Realtors Political Action Committee (RPAC).

Joshua Garrett

Joshua Garrett - Creative Director


jgarrett@mathandme.com

Manages the NEFAR brand across all mediums and platforms, internal and external. 监督并积极参与计划, design, production and distribution of all NEFAR marketing and communication efforts. Serves as the in-house graphic artist, photographer and website manager/designer.

Marcia Hodgson

Marcia Hodgson ——对外联络部主任

(904) 394-9494 ext.1213
mhodgson@mathandme.com

NEFAR与媒体的联络, 提供有关市场统计数据的新闻稿, housing trends and other NEFAR news of interest to the community. Works closely with the creative director by providing communications about NEFAR and its membership, including in-house copy and original stories of specific interest that can be viewed on NEFAR.com. 协助协调NEFAR活动.

Joy Huber

Joy Huber - Education & 专业发展协调员


JHuber@NEFAR.com

协助协调NEFAR的教育项目, 包括课程资料和提醒, equipment, 并向DBPR报告CE积分.

Kristina Klausser

Kristina Klausser -政府事务协调员


KKlausser@NEFAR.com

Organizes and administers RPAC and Government Affairs department events and projects, 包括候选人筛选和伟大的美国房地产经纪人日. Liaison to 全球商业委员会 and Young Professionals Network (YPN).

Celeta McClamma

Celeta McClamma -系统和会计经理

, ext. 1201
CMcClamma@mathandme.com

Handles NEFAR's accounting / billing functions and office systems, 包括对成员数据库的监督. 普通话委员会联络.

Angela Meeks

Angela Meeks ——合规管理员

, ext. 1242
NEFARCompliance@NEFAR.com

Enforces NEFAR, Florida Realtors and National Association of Realtors membership policies by monitoring DBPR licensing information and ensuring NEFAR members are properly licensed; a requirement for NEFAR membership. Audits NEFAR firm records to ensure that DBPR and NAR records are in accordance. Notifies brokers and follows through to resolution when discrepancies are found.

Evonne Moody

Evonne Moody -西南区域经理


EMoody@NEFAR.com

Processes new member applications, updates member records and handles member reinstatement. 提供锁箱钥匙和销售锁箱和传单箱. 联络西南区议会.

Susan Rodehaver

Susan Rodehaver -专业标准主任


SusanR@NEFAR.com

管理NEFAR的道德投诉和仲裁程序. Realtors are bound to adhere to NAR's Code of Ethics and NEFMLS members must abide by the Arbitration process. 联络历史地区议会.

Deanna Sims

Deanna Sims -教育总监 & 专业发展


DSims@NEFAR.com

Organizes, plans, and markets educational programs and activities for all members of NEFAR. Works with state, national and other local REALTOR® organizations to provide educational opportunities and courses leading to professional designations and certifications.

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker -教育部副署长 & 专业发展


KWalker@NEFAR.com

协助组织工作, planning and marketing of educational programs and activities for all members of NEFAR. Works with state, national and other local REALTOR® organizations to provide educational opportunities and courses leading to professional designations and certifications.

Savannah Williams

Savannah Williams - Putnam / St. Johns Area Manager

Putnam / St. Johns
SWilliams@NEFAR.com

Processes new member and firm applications, updates member records and handles member reinstatement. 提供锁箱钥匙和销售锁箱和传单箱. 联络帕特南议会及圣. Johns Council. 协调NEFAR慈善鲈鱼钓鱼锦标赛.

 

NEFMLS Staff

    

Melissa Alberto

Melissa Alberto - Trainer/Help Desk

, ext. 1222
Melissa@realMLS.com

Serves as realMLS Training Coordinator for the MLS system as well as third party applications and is a member of the realMLS Help Desk team.

Joe Balla

Joe Balla - Sr. IT Administrator

, ext. 1280
Joe@realMLS.com

监督NEFMLS系统管理. 维护NEFMLS网站realMLS.com和realtywebhomesforsale.com. Designs, implements and monitors search engine optimization and maintains mmtsearchnet.该公司是NEFMLS的子公司. 必要时解决RETS数据问题, 确保MLS数据通过RESO认证, 进行MLS数据分析,确保数据的及时和准确, creates and maintains new MLS reports and works with NEFMLS provider FBS to implement data sharing with participating MLS'.

Taylor Carter

Taylor Carter —MLS会员管理员

, ext. 1219
Taylor@realMLS.com

Directs NEFMLS inquiries to the appropriate department and assists in processing new membership information and membership questions.

Jeremy Cox

Jeremy Cox -培训师/技术专家

, ext. 1212
Jeremy@realMLS.com

Designs, delivers and updates training programs for NEFMLS and its subsidiary, Metro Market Trends. 开发在线/网络研讨会培训课程. 课堂课程包括Flexmls系统, NEFMLS为会员提供产品和服务, 以及麦德龙市场趋势物业数据研究平台, SearchNet.

Piper Curry

Piper Curry - MLS行政助理

, ext. 1203
Piper@realMLS.com

指导NEFMLS查询到适当的地区/人员. Processes and archives member applications and assists with other membership duties. Performs a variety of administrative tasks and supports membership events, as needed.

Sonja Harmon

Sonja Harmon - MLS会员遵从管理员

, ext. 1235
Sonja@realMLS.com

Works with NEFMLS members to ensure their licensing information is accurate and current. Processes member and firm applications, updates member records and handles member reinstatement.

Luke James

Luke James - IT Manager

, ext. 1233
Lucas@realMLS.com

负责realMLS.Com的网络操作和通信. 与NEFMLS子公司协调, Metro Markets Trends, on technical issues such as disaster recovery plans and support.

Nicole Jensen

Nicole Jensen -首席执行官

, ext. 1240
Nicole@realMLS.com

Oversees all departments within the NEFMLS and its subsidiary, 地铁市场趋势(MMT). MMT provides public record data for all of Florida and selected Alabama counties.

Victor Melendez

Victor Melendez - Asst. IT Administrator

, ext. 1297
Victor@realMLS.com

Assists with monitoring and ensuring NEFMLS data is secure and in compliance with standards.

Alan Posey

Alan Posey -技术专员/培训

, ext. 1221
Alan@realMLS.com

Provides a variety of technical support to members; with a focus on Flexmls. Assists in coordinating changes to the Flexmls system and maintains updated system information. 指导Flexmls培训课程.

Della Sartor

Della Sartor —MLS会员管理员

, ext. 1215
Della@realMLS.com

Processes member applications, updates member records and handles member reinstatements. 同时协助Metro市场趋势的客户活动.

Lois Scheiber

Lois Scheiber -营销/传播

, ext. 1226
Marketing@realMLS.com

Manages marketing, advertising, 和NEFMLS及其附属机构的通讯活动, 地铁市场趋势(MMT). Oversees web design for both realMLS and MMT and monitors MMT sales activity.

Dana Thomas

Dana Thomas -技术专员/培训

, ext. 1220
Dana@realMLS.com

为成员提供Flexmls技术支持. Serves as the training coordinator for Flexmls classes as well as other partnered education programs provided by realMLS.com. Assists in processing data compliance issues within the NEFMLS system.

Amy Trujillo

Amy Trujillo -总行政主任

, ext. 1232
ATrujillo@realMLS.com

Manages human resources duties for NEFMLS and Metro Market Trends. 处理NEFMLS应收/应付账款, MMT应付账款及协助处理MMT应收账款. 监督NEFMLS会员工作人员. Handles daily office management including office equipment and membership documentation.

Kimberly Wiggins

Kimberly Wiggins -首席运营官

, ext. 1223
Kimberly@realMLS.com

Oversees the daily functions of the NEFMLS ranging from technical to customer service. Coordinates and implements all special projects involving NEFMLS services. 参与NEFMLS运作的计划和预算.

Sarah Yerington

Sarah Yerington - Accountant

, ext. 1229
Sarah@realMLS.com

Oversees daily banking activity and maintains banking and investment relationships for NEFMLS and its subsidiary, Metro Market Trends. Responsible for financial reporting, budgeting and coordination of independent audits.